

Grievance Committee A Staff Council Committee

Faculty Members on the Committee

Grievance Committee, 2022-23		
Principal	Prof. Bijayalaxmi Nanda	
Bursar	Ms. Nandini Dutta	
Senior most Teacher - Sciences	Dr. Shashi Aggarwal	
Senior most Teacher - Humanities	Dr. Jayashree Pillai	
Grievance Committee, 2021-22		
Vice-Principal – Officiating Principal	Prof. Bijayalaxmi Nanda	
Bursar	Ms. Nandini Dutta	
Senior most Teacher - Sciences	Dr. Shashi Aggarwal	
Senior most Teacher - Humanities	Dr. Jayashree Pillai	
Grievance Committee, 2020-21		
Vice-Principal – Acting Principal	Dr. Bijayalaxmi Nanda	
Bursar	Dr. Janaki Subramanyan	
Senior most Teacher - Sciences	Dr. MJ Verma	
Senior most Teacher - Humanities	Ms. Punam Behari	



Grievance Committee, 2019 - 2020	
Vice-Principal - Acting Principal	Dr. Bijayalaxmi Nanda
Bursar	Dr. Janaki Subramanyan
Senior most Teacher -Sciences	Dr. M.J. Verma
Senior most Teacher - Humanities	Ms. Punam Behari

Grievance Committee, 2018- 2019	
Vice-Principal	Dr. Bijayalaxmi Nanda
Bursar	Dr. Janaki Subramanyan
Senior most Teacher -Science	Dr. Adarsh Gulati
Senior most Teacher - Humanities	Dr. Urmil Singh

Grievance Committee, 2017 -2018	
Vice-Principal (Current and Former)	Dr. Bijayalaxmi Nanda, Dr. Purnima Roy
Bursar	Dr. Manjari Kiran Srivastava

Grievance Committee, 2016 - 2017	
Vice Principal	Dr. Purnima Roy
Bursar	Dr. Manjari Kiran Srivastava
Department of Physics	Dr. Mallika Verma